Inktober 2017 – Day 3

I have to skip or postpone day 3 of Inktober… I was going to draw Zen today. : x

I am feeling a bit dizzy/fatigued for the whole day. I had random energy bursts that plummet to I-need-to-lay-down-right-now moments. @_@ I am going to blame it on the vaccine just so I can blame it on something. :3c

Anyways… Let’s hope tomorrow is better! @_@

I am totally not going to blame it on the fact that I am lazy and I slept late for the past few days. No way those are the reasons why.

Inktober 2017 – Day 2

Inktober Day (10 Total): 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Plan | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9

Yayyyyy! I finished Day 2 drawing for Inktober, although I did start and finish it late. I didn’t make the deadline like I did for Day 1. Oops. ;;;

For Day 2, I drew Yoosung from Mystic Messenger. The prompt is from mm-24707 on Tumblr. I think I might just follow the prompt closely…

I am just using Inktober to get used to drawing Mystic Messenger characters. I’ve never drawn any of the Mystic Messenger  characters besides MC prior to Inktober 2017.

I had to use references from the CG album. For Day 1, I used the CG album for MC’s dress. As for Day 2, I used the CG album for Yoosung altogether. I am sure I have to continue to use the CG album as reference for every piece in this event. ;;;

I am surprised the Yoosung I drew came out better than I expected. I really didn’t expect him to look like Yoosung at all. :’D I’ve never drawn this hairstyle, so it seems okay.

The eyes tho… His poor eyes… I messed up there. QQ It was better with pencil, but the moment I started using pen… RIP! QAQ