DeerSen’s TicTail Shop

I’ve bought some of the Mystic Messenger charms from DeerSen’s TicTail shop a while ago. (I will make a post about it eventually.) They reopened(?) with more items this month. Right now there are Mystic Messenger 707 and Yoosung pillows. There are also new Saeran and V charms in addition to the original 5. It is pre-order at the moment. Please check it out before the pre-order closes!

And… Nope, DeerSen has no knowledge that I wrote this post~ I didn’t get paid or bribed to do this. :’D I just bought a bunch of stuff from the shop and got excited… which is why I wrote this. 😛

Leave a Reply

