Mystic Messenger – 707 Route Again

Woah… I’ve played this route several times including the bad end and I don’t remember it having this many phone calls with 707. Admittedly, It had been a while since I played this route… If I remember correctly, the last time I played was back in February. I wasn’t as diligent with calling back then. Also, I kept missing chats. X_X This time I actually check often and make phone calls before and after chats… I end up finding 2-3 new phone calls! ^o^

I am getting the hang of this and I will probably go through the route several more times to get the other options in the phone call~ 😀

Leave a Reply

