Mystic Messenger – More Random Thought!

This was already in-game and I didn’t even realize until I replayed the game.

They really like using the words “Drop the Beat.” :’D

I find it fun that they reuse content. I like finding DLC linking to things that was already talked about. It makes me feel that the things are connected (whether they are or not). It gives me the giggles. 😛 I also like it when I replay the game to find out that the DLC had mentioned something related to the actual game that I didn’t realize before. 😀 This is a good example~

Leave a Reply

