Progress

Supposedly I was going to write a whole bunch of stuff during my trip. I thought I had more personal time here and there to write up some things…

Well, it turns out I did, but by the time I had that personal time to write, I was too tired to do so. It didn’t help that I don’t have a stable internet THROUGHOUT the trip. The only time I had a stable internet was… well… in my hotel during week 2. I’m only in my hotel during the night and in the morning… As I mentioned, by nighttime, I was exhausted. In the morning, I had to get ready for another round of exploration. 😛

OKAY, I admit I was just so lazy and tired and lost motivation after the first week of nonstop exploration of two locations. QAQ Hectic schedule with barely any breaks or personal time.

Anyways, in short, I didn’t have time to write anything… I do have a lot I want to write about, especially this trip. I’ll write it sometime in the future, if at all. It’ll also come in multiple posts because… too many events to write it all in one sitting. I don’t know when I’ll finish writing about this trip or if I will even write it… *Sigh…* Ya, I am a bit salty I didn’t get to write it during the trip.

There are also the old drafts from before. I think I’ll work on all of these drafts and new drafts in random order. It’ll depend on my mood and whatever I feel like writing that day, I guess?

Bye, chronological order…? QAQ …………………….

Messy blog… QAQ… Oh well… *Sigh…*

Oh right. Yes, I’m back from my trip! It’s so good to have stable internet again. :’D

Leave a Reply

