First Mystic Messenger Merchandise Shipment

The first Mystic Messenger merchandise shipment arrived~ I bought a bunch of charms, and these happened to be the first ones I received. (It is not the first ones I ordered, though!)

The store I bought them from is called Weishipu. It’s an Etsy shop. They are currently selling Pokemon and Mystic Messenger merchandise.

The charms arrived safely from Germany on Wednesday~ ^_^ I was afraid the shipment might take some time, but it was extremely fast compared to my other orders! I was surprised!

Tada~ Surprise~! I bought a Lapras, too. :3 It wasn’t just Mystic Messenger charms! I couldn’t resist when I saw how cute the Lapras was. @q@ ; It was almost like it’s telling me to take it home…

Anyways, I bought Lapras, Unknown, and 707 (x 2 because this is 707)! 😀 They were individually bubble wrapped, so they arrived undamaged. The merchant also included a small pouch for these charms AND a personalized note! It was very neat and I can see the effort they put into these merchandises.

One side of the charm has a protective film to prevent scratches on the acrylic.

Each charm has 2 images: one on the front and one on the back.

Unknown on the left and the front of Lapras on the right…

I just realized I don’t have a good picture of the other side of Unknown. If you want a better picture, then I suggest visiting the shop!

I can’t wait for the rest of my shipments to come. So far, I am very happy with this order. I just need to figure out where I will place 707 now… :3

One thought on “First Mystic Messenger Merchandise Shipment

  1. Pingback: Mystic Messenger – A Present From Outer Space by Cheritz | Yumemi's Blog

Leave a Reply

