Mystic Messenger – Random Observation

I notice the chats for the Casual Route was pretty short. Now that I think about it, I remember thinking “that’s it?” when I first played this game. The game didn’t feel time consuming back then…

Then, I played Deep Route and got accustomed to the amount of texts in there. When I replayed Deep Route several times, I remember I kept thinking “when is the chat going to end?” I had that thought because I played them in the morning before heading to work and I didn’t want to be late. :’D I also [warning, link contains spoiler! –>] recently just crammed all the missed chats of Deep Route in one day and it felt like it would never end.

Now that I am playing Casual Route again… It feels very short… It’s  weird!

I guess when we unlock Deep Route (with or without paying real money), we “bought” (with hourglasses) a lot more content even though it is one character less than Casual Route.

Leave a Reply

