Mystic Messenger – 707 Bad Ending 1 (Continued)

I remember I was so shocked with the sudden bad ending. However, before I found out I was going to a bad end, I was being distracted by something that I saw in game…

***Spoilers under the cut!***

Good thing that I saw no bugs for this dramatic scene during the good ending playthrough, so I was engrossed in the visual novel and story.

But during this 2nd playthrough… with dramatic music…

Unknown asks 707 if he recognized him after he took off his mask…

… But I still couldn’t see his face????? :’D How much did he want to hide his face? :’D Oh man, I was laughing so hard and the mood was ruined. Dramatic scenes in the back and all that was blocked by Unknown’s smiling face…

One thought on “Mystic Messenger – 707 Bad Ending 1 (Continued)

  1. Pingback: Mystic Messenger – 707 Bad Ending 1 | Yumemi's Blog

Leave a Reply

