Elsword 2017 Valentine’s Event: This is making me laugh more than it should.

So I had a chat with my friend regarding the Elsword Valentine’s event…

They are giving out permanent heart accessory of some sort. We wanted to know how it looks like so we went to the NA Elsword website for a picture of it. We found that picture here. :’D ……….

My friend: “That picture doesn’t do the accessory justice.”

Me: *Looks at picture.* *LOL’d until there are tears in my eyes.* “Why did they decide to show the picture when the hearts are placed like that. :’D”

My friend: “Or maybe it is supposed to be static [aka doesn’t move]!”

Me: *Laughs more* If it’s static… then GG! Even if it is for Valentine’s Day, it is too much!

Then, I looked up the KR website for a picture of this accessory.

Me: “This reminds me of the ad for burgers vs. the reality of how burgers look like.”

My friend: “That looks a lot better.” <– Referring to KR website’s picture.

Me: “No. You will get the reality burger, just watch.”

My friend: “GG.”

 

Ya, that made my day actually.

And it’s okay, I’m not good at taking pictures either~ But this was pretty funny for me. :’D

 

Also, PSA: According to my friend, if you click the retry button, the “charming crystal” (heart) item will disappear. Be careful!

One thought on “Elsword 2017 Valentine’s Event: This is making me laugh more than it should.

  1. Pingback: Elsword’s Valentine’s Event – Got the Reward | Yumemi's Blog

Leave a Reply

