Facing My Fears

One of the reasons I was depressed was because of some fears I have.

I decided to buy Jade Bratz doll and Kizuna Smart Doll as encouragement and a reminder. I promised to try and solve the issues that made me sad.

And… Well…

It seems it is about time I face one of them. ; ~ ; The big day is 2/25/17. I am getting nervous and lightheaded just by thinking about it.

… *Sigh.*

But… I don’t know how it will turn out until I try, so… I’m not defeated yet! + ^ +

One thought on “Facing My Fears

  1. Pingback: Yumemi's Blog

Leave a Reply

