Mystic Messenger

Guess what? Yup, I am playing this game.

I first saw someone tag this title in a blog post. I got curious, looked it up, and found out this was an otome game. I found it interesting that the game was formatted as texting and phone calls for interaction. I saw otome games in other formats, but not this format.

Then, I came across a comic for it. I looked through the comic and it was cute.

Afterwards, I saw the title pop up in a forums I frequent…

… Why is this game title popping up everywhere I go to? Now I’m very curious.

Leave a Reply

