Mystic Messenger – 1st Few Minutes of Playing

This. GAME.

Includes 4th wall response? Yes.

Includes uncooperative MC response? Yes.

I like this game already.

Also… this is an otome game and the story must go on… but these messages…

He kept asking me to go to an unfamiliar area no matter what response I gave.

He knew he was older than me. Where was he watching me from?

He sent me a photo of him. The creepy level rose. It could be anyone’s photo.

Then, I was left with no other choice. Literally.

I feel like I’m walking into a scam. Great game so far. I think I am having too much fun on parts that weren’t meant to be.

(I am just messing around and joking. I am sorry if anyone is offended by the things I write. I do think the game is interesting so far.)

Leave a Reply

