Creativerse Screenshots ~ Around Christmas + New Year Part 3

Okay, so I did say I would get screenshots of the inn. I decided to retake screenshots of the factory as well while I was there. I tried to take screenshots of the path I walked through to give the audience an idea of how the inn looks like. THAT PLAN FAILED COMPLETELY. The place was too big. I took 150+ screenshots and there were still a lot of pictures missing in the middle to connect one screenshot to another. Basically, it’s a mess. Props to those who actually understand how I go from Screenshot A to Screenshot B… ^_^ ;;; To those who are as confused as me (YAS, I looked through the screenshot myself and I got confused… U_U ;; ), just enjoy the screenshots individually~ 😀

Okay, here is the screenshot dump with both factory and inn:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Creativerse Screenshots ~ Around Christmas + New Year Part 3

  1. Pingback: Creativerse Screenshots ~ Around Christmas Part 2 | Yumemi's Blog

Leave a Reply

