Yikes… I just realized that the first Elsword screenshot I uploaded was that enhancement thing. ._. ;;; It feels a bit weird that that is the first screenshot I upload for Elsword… (There are reasons why I am a bit hesitant on uploading pictures from that game. I even debated about that enhancement screenshot picture before I uploaded it.)

I will upload (a) proper picture(s) soon to make up for it. ^_^;;; My characters are actually very festive sometimes. I dressed them up for this past Christmas, but this blog was a mess, so I didn’t bother uploading it at the time~ : x

One thought on “

  1. Pingback: Elsword – New Year 2017 | Yumemi's Blog

Leave a Reply

