That Late Discovery

Wow… So I was editing my WordPress on a limited editor or something… on the desktop. I was wondering where a lot of the functions and dashboard went…. @_@ ……

AND THEN I found out today that there is another link to get to the dashboard… What… All this time… ; o ; I thought the dashboard poofed because I’m a free user and they changed up what free users have access to! GG…

Alright, WordPress… Tell me all your secrets. What else don’t I know? ; ~ ;

Edit:  (OMG! I FINALLY SEE YOU, MEDIA TAB!)

Leave a Reply

