Kizuna Clothes for New Year

OKAY! So I finished dressing her up… AND THEN after she is fully dressed, I realized… Why is she wearing black for New Year??? AHHHHHHHHHHH! @_@ I forgot… I was too focused on the butterfly symbol that I forgot about the color itself! @_@ Alright, I won’t show that picture for New Year. I’ll show it months later… X_X I guess she can’t wear a Kimono for New Year… The other one is also a dull color that turns out it doesn’t match her and I only found out after I bought it. X_X

I guess she’s wearing casual clothes for the New Year. D:

One thought on “Kizuna Clothes for New Year

  1. Pingback: Kizuna Ready For the New Year | Yumemi's Blog

Leave a Reply

