Attention To Detail: Young Dong Tofu House

I haven’t gone to Young Dong Tofu House in a while and I decided to buy to-go. When I got home, I saw this.

They changed up the to-go utensils and containers. I am impressed by the packaged utensils because… it includes a toothpick and candy! :’D

I can’t believe they really include it in there, but I guess it makes it feel like I dined in instead.  The only difference from dine-in now is that it is missing the egg for tofu soup and their free green bean cake.

By the way, the candy taste like popcorn or genmaicha or something like that.  The wrapper says Kukje Confectionery Co.,Ltd. I can’t read Korean.


The food quality hasn’t changed from the last time I ate here. It is still my favorite tofu house!

Leave a Reply

